Contact

Email: Candice@MichiganEliteRealty.com
Phone: (586) 580-7698
Fax: (888) 515-9348

 

Candice Corley

313-399-2027

candice@michiganeliterealty.com

Jamie Karbel

313-608-1117

jkarbel@gmail.com

Esther Ligon

313-350-7768

mdligon1@yahoo.com

Dannon Evans

248-979-4011

Dannon.Evans@yahoo.com

Shane Krajewski

586-6-HOUSE-6

(646-8736)

shanekrajewski@yahoo.com

Krista Snider

248-342-4377

ksnider@cyssr.com

Matthew Horn

248- 583-9980

matt@sbfmail.com

Yolande Healey

248-979-3838

YolandeHealey@yahoo.com

Ashleigh Fox 313-575-3564 Afox87@hotmail.com
Brice Evans 248-843-5222 Evansb10@gmail.com  

Jason Snider

248-396-4537

jsnider@cyssr.com

 

Our Agents